Kanaille 18 

  • 320,00 €

    Milky Way: 

     

    There are those colors that whatever you do, wherever you are, are just right. Perfectly trendy, perfectly matching the mood of your day, perfect with this new stack shirt. Months to define this timeless hue will end the Winter/summer season game just by wearing it.

    In Stock
  • 320,00 €

    Style 1, compromise 0

    Whether you are a fifties icon with crimson lips, or a dandy with a retro three-piece suit , the chic Iconic look adapts itself gracefully to any outfit, for all styles and all circumstances. For warm wine or cocktails at a beach bar, there is zero chance of making a faux pas. Now, all that's left is to adopt the cleverly detached air of all the icons of cool, from Jane Birkin to Steve McQueen. 

    In Stock
  • 320,00 €

    The ultimate one

    At ease chilling out at a café terrace, the slopes of La Clusaz or at the beaches of Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Black is Black is guaranteed to have on your nose a timeless, chic cool, cult model 80s glacier thats been redesigned just for your eyes. 

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Kanaille 18 

  • 320,00 €

    Milky Way: 

     Il y a de ces couleurs qui, quoi que l’on fasse, où que l’on soit, tombent toujours juste. Pile dans l’air du temps, pile dans le mood du moment, pile avec cette nouvelle chemise. Des mois à peaufiner cette teinte hors du temps un brin rétro mais so chic!

    Disponible
  • 320,00 €

    Style 1, compromis 0

    Que vous soyez icône fifties aux lèvres pourpres ou dandy rétro façon costume trois pièces, les Iconic chic s’adaptent avec élégance à toutes les tenues, tous les styles, toutes les circonstances. Pour un vin chaud en altitude ou un cocktail au bar de la plage, c’est le « 0 faute de goût » assuré. Reste à adopter cet air savamment détaché de toutes les icônes du cool, de Jane Birkin à Steeve McQueen.

    Disponible
  • 320,00 €

    L'incontournable

    A l’aise en terrasse comme sur les pistes de la Clusaz ou les plages de Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Black is Black c’est la garantie d’avoir sur le bout du nez du chic-indémodable-cool, le cultissime modèle glacier des années 80 redesigné rien que pour vos yeux. 

    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.