Kanada 

  • 280,00 € 280,00 €

    *Limited edition 50ex.

     

    A pure model

     

    The cult glacier model could not be revisited without proposing a frame as "crystal clear" as the ice peaks that inspired it. Moonboots or flip flops on the feet, the Kikies invite you to throw away your mittens, and surf the cool spirit of the mountain from Chamonix all the way down to Biarritz.

    In Stock
  • 280,00 € 280,00 €

    *Limited Edition 50 ex. 

     

    Snow White

     

    As white as the fresh powder or as a good cappuccino's foam, this sporty style model make you looks like "snow white".

    In Stock
  • 300,00 € 300,00 €

    Style 1, compromise 0

    Whether you are a fifties icon with crimson lips, or a dandy with a retro three-piece suit , the chic Iconic look adapts itself gracefully to any outfit, for all styles and all circumstances. For warm wine or cocktails at a beach bar, there is zero chance of making a faux pas. Now, all that's left is to adopt the cleverly detached air of all the icons of cool, from Jane Birkin to Steve McQueen.

    Add to cart
    Product available with different options
  • 280,00 € 280,00 €

    *Limited edition 10ex.

     

    A pure model

     

    The cult glacier model could not be revisited without proposing a frame as "crystal clear" as the ice peaks that inspired it. Moonboots or flip flops on the feet, the Kikies invite you to throw away your mittens, and surf the cool spirit of the mountain from Chamonix all the way down to Biarritz.

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Kanada 

  • 300,00 €

    *Edition limitée à 50ex.

     

    Un modèle de pureté

     

    Le cultissime modèle glacier ne pouvait se revisiter sans proposer une monture aussi « cristal clear » que la glace des sommets qui l’ont inspiré. Moonboots ou tongs aux pieds, les Kikies vous invitent à jeter vos moufles, pour surfer sur l’esprit cool de la montagne en descendant de Chamonix à Biarritz.

    Disponible
  • 320,00 €

    Style 1, compromis 0

    Que vous soyez icône fifties aux lèvres pourpres ou dandy rétro façon costume trois pièces, les Iconic chic s’adaptent avec élégance à toutes les tenues, tous les styles, toutes les circonstances. Pour un vin chaud en altitude ou un cocktail au bar de la plage, c’est le « 0 faute de goût » assuré. Reste à adopter cet air savamment détaché de toutes les icônes du cool, de Jane Birkin à Steeve McQueen.

    Disponible
  • 320,00 €

    L'incontournable

    A l’aise en terrasse comme sur les pistes de la Clusaz ou les plages de Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Black is Black c’est la garantie d’avoir sur le bout du nez du chic-indémodable-cool rien que pour vos yeux. 

    Disponible
  • 300,00 €

    *Edition limitée à 10ex.

     

    Un modèle de pureté

     

    Le cultissime modèle glacier ne pouvait se revisiter sans proposer une monture aussi « cristal clear » que la glace des sommets qui l’ont inspiré. Moonboots ou tongs aux pieds, les Kikies vous invitent à jeter vos moufles, pour surfer sur l’esprit cool de la montagne en descendant de Chamonix à Biarritz.

    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.